Our Leadership

unnamed (5)_edited.jpg

Trevor Reece

Lead Pastor

Trevor is our lead pastor. He is married to Nickie. Trevor has spent 10 years in ministry from Church Planting and Worship Leading to Youth Ministry and Teaching Ministry. Trevor has a heart to show the world a Loving God and believes that it is the mission of the Church to Love God and Love People.

You can reach Pastor Trevor at pastor@cogbainbridge.com


Our Church is led by an administrative council made up of the Elders and Deacons

Mike Dippucio - Elder
Kenny Brosey - Elder
John Frantz - Elder
Tony Eshleman - Deacon
Tim Guzman - Deacon
Chuck Lawrence Jr. - Deacon
Dan Shoemaker - Deacon